La Liga 2o17

Kontakliste

Firma Kaptein Mail Mobil
ConocoPhillips Geir Larsen geir.larsen@cop.com 932 33 878
Delphin-Norge Wenche Chr. Olstad wco@delphin-norge.no 909 61 042
Devo Espen Kahlbom kahlbom@devo.as 922 26 937
DNV GL Jean-Baptiste Berthomieu jean-baptiste.berthomieu@dnvgl.com 974 63 272
Dynamo logistikk Eigil Nielsen eni@dynamologistikk.no 982 05 350
ExxonMobil Øyvind Evensen oyvind.evensen@exxonmobil.com 917 31 795
Gjesdal Caravan Joar Thorkelsen joar@thorkelsen.no 904 01 940
Kaefer Energy Kenneth Nilssen kenneth.nilssen@kaefer.no 948 50 865
Nisik Tore Hadland tore@nisik.no 915 10 223
Nokas Frode Østbø frode.ostbo@nokas.com 992 71 250
OK Neumann Egil Bolme eb.bryne@neumann.no 481 25 090 
Rosenberg Jan Inge Johansson jin-joh@online.no 971 79 239
Solastranden Gk Emil Aarthun emil@solastranden.no 975 85 858